BellyTots Family

Relaxed, monthly, pay-as-you-go sessions

Saturday mornings 10.30am - 12.30

£6.50 per family per session

South Ruislip Christian Fellowship, Deane Avenue, South Ruislip. HA4 6SR

Lots of toys for free play, crafts for babies,

unlimited tea & biscuits, loads of chat

plus songs and parachute play to end

Ideal for working parents

 

2019 dates

Saturday 21st December

2020 dates

Saturday 4th January

Saturday 1st Feb

Saturday 7th March

Saturday 4th April

Saturday 2nd May

Saturday 13th June

Saturday 4th July

Saturday 1st August

Saturday 5th September

Saturday 3rd October

Saturday 7th November

Saturday 5th December

​© 2018 BellyTots birth and postnatal

lizzysheridan@gmail.com   phone: 07946 660 927

Ruislip, Middlesex, UK